Log in

BOE approves new administrators at six schools

regency care

Alan Chancey Photo courtesy of Facebook Alan Chancey

Ear, Nose & Throat Clinic douglas, waycross and tiftonYour Local Sinus Experts are now located in three convenient locations: 
Tifton, Douglas and Waycross!

Give us a call today at 912-384-2200 or visit our website atwww.entclinicmd.com

Six schools are getting new administrators next year.



At Thursday night’s regular Coffee County Board of Education meeting, board members approved new administrators at five elementary schools along with Coffee Middle School. 



Here are the new principals and their schools:



Alan Chancey — Indian Creek Elementary

Tonya LeSure — Eastside Elementary

Amy Vining — West Green Elementary

Randy Drew — Ambrose Elementary

Garrett Winters — Coffee Middle School

Sarah Warren — Coffee Education Academy



These administrators will finish the school year at their current schools. The last day of school for students is May 24. 

Login to post comments