Log in

School system to provide free meals this school year

regency care

Ear, Nose & Throat Clinic douglas, waycross and tiftonYour Local Sinus Experts are now located in three convenient locations: 
Tifton, Douglas and Waycross!

Give us a call today at 912-384-2200 or visit our website atwww.entclinicmd.com

Children need healthy meals to learn. Coffee County School System offers healthy meals every school day at no charge to your child(ren). The system’s food service receives support from the U.S. Department of Agriculture through the National School Lunch and School Breakfast Programs.



The following schools in the Coffee County School System will be providing meals at no charge to children: Ambrose Elementary, Broxton Elementary, Coffee County Education Academy, Coffee High School, Coffee Middle School, Eastside Elementary, George Washington Carver Freshman Campus, Indian Creek Elementary, Nicholls, Elementary, Satilla Elementary, West Green Elementary, Westside Elementary, and Wiregrass Regional College and Career Academy



By participating in the Community Eligibility Provision (CEP) and eliminating the need for meal applications, Coffee County School System will reduce administrative and printing costs. Families also benefit from the elimination of completing and submitting meal applications.

Login to post comments
Travel News