Log in

REGENCYVisit our urgent care clinic in Douglas or call 912.875.7966. 

Our website: www.regencyurgentcare.com

SGSC announces Summer 2022 Academic Honors lists

Ear, Nose & Throat Clinic douglas, waycross and tiftonYour Local Sinus Experts are now located in three convenient locations: 
Tifton, Douglas and Waycross!

Give us a call today at 912-384-2200 or visit our website at www.entclinicmd.com

 pool cleaning in douglas 229-392-1870 
We make pool dreams a reality!
No contract/deposits for maintenance or construction
Call: 229.392.1870
Clearwater pools on Facebook 

Ask about Customizable maintenance plans 

A total of 256 South Georgia State College students have earned a spot on the Summer 2022  Academic Honors List, according to an announcement by Vice President for Academic & Student Affairs, Dr. Robert Page.  Twenty-four students earned a spot on the President’s List, nine on the Dean’s List, and 223 on the Academic Honors List.



Students enrolled in 12 or more semester hours of study with a grade point average of 4.0 are placed on the President’s List for the semester.  Students with a semester average of 3.5 to 3.9 on 12 or more semester hours of study are placed on the Dean’s List for that semester.  Students enrolled in 5 to 11 semester hours of study with a grade point average of 3.5 or better are listed on the Academic Honors List for that semester.



Listed below are the names of each student from Coffee and Atkinson counties who have been recognized for their academic achievement.



Atkinson County



Academic Honors List: Carrie E. Bennett, Carley E. Corbitt, Jacqueline Cruz, Yvonne Cruz, Karla G. De Leon Martinez, Rachel D. Farley, Anallele Mendoza, Katrina L. Myers, Hector Peralta, Cynthia Y. Ramirez, James R. Starr, Rachel White



Coffee County



President's List: Brayden E. Anderson, Julissa Camacho, Savannah N. Cothern, Jermetra Johnson, Gillis L. Roberson, Darlene A. Santiago Lopez, Rachel V. Whitley



Dean's List: Isis A. Estrada, Alexandra E. Rivero



Academic Honors List: Emiliano Barajas, Jordan L. Barton, Christopher G. Bennett, Eric Bivens, April S. Burkett, Catherine Camacho Espinoza, Crystal R. Campbell, Keriona C. Campbell, Gisel CastroCamacho, Matthew N. Cliett, Aryana A. Coates, Destini Cooner, Zachary B. Cooper, Kieaira S. Cotsenmoyer, Ragan M. Davis, Darryan J. Dixon, Kayla C. Forbes, Lizbeth Gonzalez Martinez, Kristi Gross, Lani R. Harper, Nash D. Harper, Dedra G. Holt, Hanna M. Hutchison, Ashley G. Iraheta, Amanda Jarnagin, Layla Keanum, Emma J. Kramer, Kimberly M. Lawson, Ben A. Lingenfelter, Hudson Lott, Jaxon B. Luke, Esmeralda S. Medina, Veronica Mendoza, Elizabeth G. Merritt, Harmony L. Morris, Maggie M. Morrison, Amanda N. Moseley, Parker Q. Mullis, Camila G. Nava, Natalie A. Newell, Lawton M. Norton, Luiza A. Ovalle, Hannah E. Pridgen, Salomon Ramirez, Nauteria B. Robertson, Baily J. Russ, Tyler 

Smith, Adam B. Solomon, Charles A. Spangler, Alexis M. Spangler, Ericka Spivey, Shakira A. Stewart, Shelby N. Stinson, Emma C. Taylor, Kevin M. Tyre, Railyn M. White, Amber G. Whitley, Hannah A. Wilson

DouglasNow is your local news source! Talk directly to Douglas locals when you advertise with DouglasNow!
Login to post comments
Travel News